Kontakt

architektur.aktuell

 

Architektur Aktuell GmbH

Loquaiplatz 12/8

1060 Wien

Österreich

architektur.aktuell@architektur-aktuell.at

 

Redaktion

 

Chefredakteur

Matthias Boeckl

matthias.boeckl@architektur-aktuell.at

 

 

Isabella Marboe

+43 1 353 6000-15

isabella.marboe@architektur-aktuell.at

 

Gudrun Hausegger

+43 1 353 6000-36

gudrun.hausegger@architektur-aktuell.at

 

Julia Meissl

+43 1 353 6000-37

julia.meissl@architektur-aktuell.at

 

Anzeigenleitung Bereich Architektur / Produktberichte & Showcase

 

Bernd Mandl

+43 1 353 6000-34

bernd.mandl@architektur-aktuell.at

 

Aboservice

 

+43 1 353 6000-22

office@architektur-aktuell.at